• Kehkasha

Kehkasha is a four piece Ambient/ Psychedelic Pop/ Space Rock Band from Mumbai. The band has put out their first 5 track EP called Shunya.


The original lineup consists of members from RADIO, a widely popular band that was active from the years 2007 to 2011, having performed their original song "Musafir" in the movie Rock On!! (2008) and also featured on Channel V Launchpad.


The band now comprises of Sharad Shah (Vocals/ Guitars), Terence D'Souza (Vocals, Guitars, Pads), Arjit Johri (Vocals, Bass) and Aniket Karekar (Drums).

Featured Video
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com