• Adam & The Fish Eyed Poets
Adam & the Fish Eyed Poets is the recording project of Chennai based singer/songwriter/multi instrumentalist  Kishore Krishna. 
Kishore has released 3 critically acclaimed albums to date. "Snakeism" in 2010, "Dead Loops" in 2011 and "Songs from an island" in 2012 for which he won the Toto funds the arts - prize for music - in 2012. 
Kishore's latest release "More songs from an island" was released on September 18th 2015.
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com