• regular price
    price 144
  • discount save 17 %
  • buy it at rs 120

Ameeth Thomas - Vocals, Programming, Acoustic/Electric Rhythm guitars.


Sajith Satya - Bass.


Merwyn Christopher - Lead guitars.


Shashank Vijay - Drums.


Guitar solo for "3 years", guitars for "4 or 5 things" and Rhythm guitars for "Beautiful Crime" by Naveen Thomas.

Guitar solo and rhythm guitars for "Release Me" and guitars for "Screw Control" by Siddharth Srinavasan.

All songs recorded and produced, mixed, mastered at Yoshi studios by Ameeth Thomas.

The album is dedicated to our brother, Yoshi. R.I.P

Parental Advisory | Explicit Lyrics
about the band
Junkyard Groove was formed in the year 2005 and has become a mainstay in the Indian independent music scene. The band has featured several brilliant musicians through its decade long presence among the top 10 indie bands in the country. JYG have 2 albums and 2 E.P's to our credit, hav...

Visit the Junkyard Groove page
OTHER MUSIC BY Junkyard Groove
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com