• regular price
    price 350
  • discount save 44 %
  • buy it at rs 199

This record is a love letter to grief and it's five stages: denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. 

Explicit Content
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com