• buy it at rs 15

Description - A melody woven in Raag Bhimpalasi, arranged with shades of Jazz and Rock, blended intricately with sargams, sung in harmony. Presenting Indian Classical in a never heard before way, by The Kheyaal-e-Jazz Projekt (Ronkini Gupta Collective)


Vocals-Ronkini  Gupta, Arohi Mhatre, Anup Satam
Guitars - Anup Satam
Piano -Adinath Patkar
Drums - Nitish Ranadive


Composed by Ronkini Gupta

Programmed & Arranged by -
Anup Satam, Adinath Patkar, Nitish Ranadive

Mixed & Mastered by Akash Sawant.


Cinematography & Direction - Akash Sawant

Editing - Anup Satam

about the band

Ronkini Gupta, is a Sangeet Visharad from the GandharvaMahavidyalaya in Mumbai. Having travelled the world as a performer and having won the Doverlane Music Conference (2000) and World Series Saregamapa (2004), she has always aspired to explore new dimensions. The ...

Visit the Ronkini Gupta Collective page

OTHER MUSIC BY Ronkini Gupta Collective
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com