• regular price
    price 150
  • discount save 21 %
  • buy it at rs 119


We are grateful to everyone who has helped us create what Big Bang Blues is today and most importantly this album. Each of you played a very special role in making us who we are, a big thanks to you.
Abhimanyu, Abhishek Majumder, Abhishek Dabas, Akshay Kaushik, Anindo Bose (Plug and Play Studios), Gautam Aurora & SpiralSeed, Gaurav Chintamani, Sid Mathur (Quarter Note Studios), Gary Steele, Hardik Suri, Jay Handa, Kiranjeet Sant, Kshitij Rawal, Mama (Lalrinawma Tochhawng), Mark Mowry, Pankaj Mullick, Rudy Wallang, Subir Malik, Vijay Katé, Vikram Bhalla.
Composed, produced and arranged by Big Bang Blues
Lyrics by Ipshita Roy & Sushant Thakur
Recorded and mixed by Anindo Bose ( Plug and Play Studios)
‘Moonless Nights’ recorded and mixed by Gaurav Chintamani and Sid Mathur (Quarter Note Studios)
Cover design by Abhishek Majumder
about the band


Formed in 2009, Big Bang Blues takes its spirit from the times when Blues was born. Fathered by voices that sang of angst and misery. Backed by rusty stringed guitars and harps.
With numerous line-up changes, Big Bang Blues (BBB) has ...

Visit the Big Bang Blues page
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com