• regular price
    price 135
  • discount save 12 %
  • buy it at rs 120
about the band

Noiseware is a band from Pune, India, formed in 2009.

It consists of Adhiraj Singh (guitars), Aman Virdi (vocals), Aniket Patni (guitars), Bob Alex (bass) and Gautam Deb (drums).

After their well-received 2011 EP 'Wake Up And Soar', the band ended t...

Visit the Noiseware page

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com