• regular price
    price 116
  • discount save 18 %
  • buy it at rs 96

Kaushik Ramachandran - Vocals
Aamir Ismail Shaikh - Drums and percussion
Chinmay Agharkar - Guitars
Ariel Samson - Bass Guitar
Nikhil Nandkumar - Violin

Produced, mixed and mastered by Vishal J Singh

Engineered by Ariel Samson
Recorded at 802STudios.

Artwork and Logo by R. Venkatraman
Inlay content by Rahul Sharma

Featuring Artists
Vishal J Singh - “Sapna”
Nikhil Warrier - “Coalescence”
Vinay Venkatesh - “Batlaado”

Kaushik Ramachandran
Aamir Ismail Shaikh and Bhagesh Rathod for ‘Sapna’
Vinay Venkatesh for ‘Batlaado’

Paradigm Shift
Vishal J Singh

Album concept by Kaushik Ramachandran.

about the band

Paradigm Shift is a Hindi Progressive Rock band based out of Mumbai, India. Their debut album ‘Coalescence’ promises to bring back the traditional Hindustani and Carnatic Indian classical music to fuse with Contemporary Progressive Rock. Produced by Vishal J. Singh of ‘Amo...

Visit the Paradigm Shift page

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com