• buy it at rs 96

“Diffusion”is the debut EP of “Symphonic Eternity” with 4 tracks. This EP is all about 4 boys who are under 14 years of age, coming together and sharing their fun in life.

Their music is progressive & heavy.


“Symphonic Eternity” comprises of:

Rohan Raveesh – Vocals, Guitar & Chief Song writer

Anish Mukund – Guitar

Vijay Ganesan – Bass Guitar

Anagh Nayak – Drums


Producer: Cyril Prince, Octavium Studios

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at Octavium Studio



Photography: Mallikarjun Nath, K Bharani Nath


All tracks composed by Symphonic Eternity. All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this record are prohibited.

about the band

 Symphonic Eternity is a band comprising students of Octavium’s Music Academy. Their music is progressive rock/metal and they compose and play their own songs, with the occasional cover for their sound checks during live performances.

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com