• regular price
    price 72
  • discount save 3 %
  • buy it at rs 70

Heat Sink's debut EP 'Euphony' consists of 4 songs traversing diverse styles and themes. The tracks are composed by Chirag Todi, produced by Raag Sethi, recorded at Compass Box Studio, Ahmedabad and mixed & mastered by Thomas Juth, a 2-time Grammy winner engineer. Consisting of members from unique musical backgrounds, their eclectic sound ranges from jazz to progressive rock and they take influence from a variety of artists such as Hiatus Kaiyote, Snarky Puppy, John Mayer, Haken, Porcupine Tree, and more.

about the band

Heat Sink is an Indie band based in Ahmedabad, being arguably the most diverse and active indie band in Gujarat. After winning state and national competitions, they were recently selected by Nexa Music as one of the top 24 original acts in the country and are now being mentored by maestros ...

Visit the Heat Sink page

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com