• buy it at rs 160

The latest album of Shillong death metal band Plague Throat. 
Evolutionary Impasse (2019)

Cover Artwork by Barbara Teleki

All music composed and arranged by Plague Throat

Guitar, Bass, Vocal - Nangsan Lyngwa
Drums - Malice
Additional Vocals - Ifty Sarwar

Drums and Bass recorded at Sei-La-Ka-Sap Studio, Laban, Shillong, India

Vocals recorded at Dungeon, Laitumkhrah, Shillong, India

Guitars recorded at Xulfi's Hell, Guwahati, India

Recorded and Mixed by Ashwin Shriyan, Mindmap Audio, Mumbai, India

Audio Mastered by Victor Bullok, Woodshed Studio, Landshut, Germany


©PlagueThroat 2019

about the band

Plague Throat is a Death Metal band from Shillong, India. Headlined numerous metal fest in the country, and have supported international acts such as Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, Dawn of Demise, Funerus, Psycroptic in India. Represented India at the Wacken Metal Battle, Wacken Open Air 201...

Visit the Plague Throat page

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com