• buy it at rs 18
Guitar - Tyrone Fernandes
Guitar - Sidharth Archrekar 
Keys - Abhijit Nalani
Drums & Additional Programming - Lindsay Dmello aka DCF
Composed and Produced by Dark Circle Factory.
Mixed by Jovian Soans.
about the band
Apart from performing,the advent of technology and the need to write more music independently brought computers into focus in a really big way.
Home studios became very comfortable and convienient.
This mixture of computers,samples,softwares and live recordin...

Visit the Dark Circle Factory page
OTHER MUSIC BY Dark Circle Factory
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com