• buy it at rs 108

'Hai Bharosa' is a collection of six songs. I started writing this album in 2016. This EP is all about having faith in what you love as the title says. I think nowadays the term 'love' is quite exaggerated and sometimes we all fail to acknowledge the small things which really matter. I really hope that after listening to this EP the listeners find a way to reconnect or connect to all such small things in their life in their own ways.


Singer-Songwriter / Compositions / Lyrics : Piyush Bhisekar

Music Producer / Mix Engineer / Sound Design : Malay Vadalkar

Mastering : Raunak Runwal

Acoustic Guitar : Piyush Bhisekar

Electric Guitar : Kevin Thomas

Bass Guitar : Srinibas Misra

Tabla : Vaibhav Duratkar

Drums : Akshay Nathwani

Harmonium and keys : Piyush Bhisekar

Backing Vocals : Nida Siddiqi, Shubha Mukherji, Derric D'souza, Piyush Bhisekar


Artwork : Sujay Mahadik and Utkarsha Pampatwar

about the band
Everybody has a song, the song they sing to themselves in the darkest of the nights and move ahead towards a new day.
Hie, I am Piyush Bhisekar.  I have been learning music ever since aged 7 then onwards my mornings have been the school c...

Visit the Piyush Bhisekar page
OTHER MUSIC BY Piyush Bhisekar
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com