• buy it at rs 15

Composed and produced by Shiva Sankar


Mixed by Shiva Sankar


Drums by Shiva Sankar


Flute, vocals by Shubham Shirule


Guitar by Abhinab Dan


Mastered at Doctor Mix, Sunlightsquare Records (London)

Khoya is a single coming from composer/producer Shiva Sankar. Set to release on different platforms on 17th Sept 2018
about the band

A composer, producer, drummer and dreamer based in Mumbai.

Visit the Shiva Sankar page
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com