• buy it at rs 110

"Meri Duniya" is the debut Album of "Sky Punk", a singer songwriter from Pune, India. The album has 11 catchy Hindi pop rock songs written, composed, sung, played, recorded & mixed/mastered by Sky Punk.


1) Meri Duniya

2) Nasha

3) Aankhen

4) Dil Kho Gaya

5) Farishtey

6) Faasle

7) Yaadein

8) Hum Ek Hai

9) Yaari

10) Manzil

11) Hamesha


Follow/subscribe to the social media profiles for awesome music videos, original compositions & gig updates. For shows, festivals, collaborations, projects, please shoot an email, you'll receive a reply shortly :)





Email: iamskypunk@gmail.com

Website: https://www.skypunk.in

Welcome to my world homies !!
about the band

Independent Musician & content creator from India. I sing, write & produce music (Hindi Pop, rock, disco, funk, electro etc). I play Guitar, bass, drums, Ukulele, Mandolin, mouth organ & keyboard. I love to perform live, whether it's in a coffee shop or in an auditorium. Eit...

Visit the Sky Punk page

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com