• buy it at rs 84

About 3 years ago, we started making music and we started writing songs which we didn’t realise were excerpts from our life much like a music autobiography. Every song depicts various phases of our lives which has organically taken its shape. We are so proud that these songs will make up the new 7 track Album which we will be releasing in May 2019. The Album is titled “Miraya” The name is inspired by ancient Indian texts, Miraya being a derivation of the name Mira who’s devotion flowed through music. The songs of the Album are filled with personal experiences spun in metaphorical references


Band :

Akarsh Shetty : Vocals & Bass

Anurag Singh : Guitars/Song-Writer

Gaurav Wavhal : Keyboards

Nachiket Karekar : Drums/Percussion & Voice ( Dariya )

OTHER MUSIC BY After Acoustics
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com