• buy it at rs 18
All profits from sales of "Nirbhaya" will be donated to KRANTI, an Indian women's rights organisation based in Mumbai.
Composed by Giuliano Modarelli & Al MacSween
Guitars: Giuliano Modarelli
Keyboards: Al MacSween
Vocals: Deborshee Battacharjee
Bass: Kenny Higgins
Drums: Joost Hendrickx
Tabla: Bhupinder Singh Chaggar
Percussion: Cormac Byrne
Produced by Giuliano Modarelli, Al MacSween and Sam Hobbs
Mixed by Sam Hobbs
Mastered by John Astley
Artwork by KRANTI
Kefaya contact in India, Emma: emma@gatecrash.in
about the band
Kefaya are an international collective of musicians founded in UK by musicians and producers, Giuliano Modarelli and Al MacSween. An eclectic group of immigrants, travellers and international artists, Kefaya seek to find the common ground between folk traditions of the world with a cuttin...

Visit the KEFAYA page
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com