• buy it at rs 240

“Pieces of Mind” took about two years to come to life. Jordan Johnson started composing and arranging the songs in 2012 and was joined by drummer Akshay and electric guitarist Shobith. Bassist Sean and vocalist Zoe were listening in from across the ocean, eager to join. They moved across to India in 2013 and NORTH was officially formed and the album, “Pieces of Mind” started to take shape. The album is a sort of musical stop-motion picture of lessons learned, capturing the most significant moments in Jordan’s life and all the band members have added their own flavour to make it what it is.


Producer - Julian Wiggins  | Mastering - Nigel Palmer | Music & Lyrics - Jordan Johnson

Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com