• buy it at rs 45

All songs:

Drums: Shalom Daniel
Bass : Vinay Rao
Keys: Zion Mathew
Guitars and vocals: Ritvik Nagarkar
Recorded and mixed by: Nitin Muralikrishna at Gray Spark Audio
Mastered by: Ronak Runwal at Gray Spark Audio
about the band
Triple Shuffle is a Pune based Blues / Blues Rock outfit. The band was formed in 2016 and has been revamped recently in early 2019. 
The lineup consists of 
Ritvik Nagarkar on guitars & vocals, Abhinav Kumar on bass, Zion M...

Visit the Triple Shuffle page
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com