• regular price
    price 173
  • discount save 31 %
  • buy it at rs 120
1. Desi Opera (Pa Pa Pa)
Lyrics: Amit Masurkar
Vocals: Namit Das, Pia Sukanya
2. How We're Hangin' Out
Lyrics: Arfaaz & Anurag
Vocals: Nisha Idicula, Arfaaz Kagalwala
3. Sarangi Blues
Composition and performance :  Yuji Nakagawa
4. Fall Of Dulal
Accordion: Charles Srinivasan 
Guitar: Anurag Shanker
5. Sewri Capella
Vocals: Arfaaz Kagalwala
6. The Colaba Song
Lyrics: Neeraj Rajawat 
Vocals: Namit Das, Arfaaz Kagalwala
Guitars: Anurag Shanker
Trumpet: Agnelo Picardo
7. Journey Through The Village
Hammered Dulcimer: Max ZT
8. Juhu
Trumpet: Agnelo Picardo
Guitar, Piano: Anurag Shanker
9. Ice Cream
Trumpet: Agnelo Picardo
Guitar, Bass, Piano: Anurag Shanker
10. Cocaine Surfin':
Guitar: Anurag Shanker
11. Duurr
Lyrics: Satyanshu and Devyanshu Singh
Vocals: Siddharth Basrur
Guitars and Bass: Anurag Shanker
Accordion: Charles Srinivasan
Percussion: Arfaaz Kagalwala
12. Satellite
Lyrics & Vocals: Arfaaz Kagalwala
Bass: Anurag Shanker
All music composed, arranged and produced by Arfaaz & Anurag except Track 1 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Track 7 Composed by Max ZT.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Aslam Khan. Assisted by Benwin Fernandes.
Acoustic guitar on tracks 5 and 10 recorded at Anagha Studios, Bangalore.
Arfaaz & Anurag would like to thank all the artistes and the entire team of Sulemani Keeda for working together as a family to make this possible.
about the band
In this slacker bro-mantic comedy, writing partners Dulal and Mainak dream of shaking up the Bollywood film industry in India with their script “Sulemani Keeda” (Hindi street slang for “Pain in the Ass”). When they’re not being rejected by producers who refus...

Visit the Sulemani Keeda page
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com