• regular price
    price 180
  • discount save 14 %
  • buy it at rs 156
about the band
The Lightyears Explode are a three piece Garage / Indie / Punk band from Mumbai, India. Formed in 2009, the band comprises of Aaron Carvalho on Drums, Shalom Benjamin on Bass and Saurabh Roy on Guitars/Vocals. The band draws their influence from everything ranging from The White Stripes t...

Visit the The Lightyears Explode page
OTHER MUSIC BY The Lightyears Explode
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com