• regular price
    price 162
  • discount save 12 %
  • buy it at rs 144

After two years since the release of their first album, Mad Orange Fireworks brings to you a new heavier twist to what they call Orange Rock with their new album 'Under The Orange Sky'. The album consists of 9 songs, all tracked and mixed by sound engineer Rahul Ranganath and mastered by Black Dog Mastering Studios, US. 

Album art by Gayatri Hariharan.

All songs written and composed by Mad Orange Fireworks.


Michael Dias - Vocals, Guitars

Kaushik Kumar - Bass, Backing vocals

Deepak Raghu - Drums

Orange just got heavier!
about the band
Mad Orange Fireworks is a three piece rock band based out of Bangalore, with an origin story, to boot.
In 2011, Michael Dias, a frustrated software engineer, decided to follow a higher calling - to becoming a Rockstar. He quit his lucrative job and sco...

Visit the Mad Orange Fireworks page
OTHER MUSIC BY Mad Orange Fireworks
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com