• buy it at rs 15

Sleepyhead's debut single 


Produced by Ramya Pothuri and Rishi Bradoo


Additional guitars by Ronit Sarkar 


Mixed by Rishi Bradoo


Mastered by Neil Pickles 


Artwork by Akanksha Makhija 

about the band

Sleepyhead is a Mumbai based duo, consisting of Ramya Pothuri and Tanya Shah.

Visit the Sleepyhead page
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com