• Ruupa Raaman
Krisnaruupa features compositions by debutante Music Director
Ruupa Raaman and Lyricist, Aajay K Chauhan. 
Sraboni Chaudhuri, Sanchita Bhattacharya, Aishwarya Majmudar and Anweshaa lend their voices to these mesmerizing and soothing songs dedicated to Sri Krishna. 
Arranged and programmed by Atul Raninga, this album features Flautist, Ashwin Srinivasan, Sunil Das on Sitar, Dhruba Ghosh on Sarangi, Narayan Mani on Saraswati Veena, Tabla by Ashish Jha, Violin by Manas Kumar, Pakhawaj and Dholak by Shreedhara Chari and Rohit Prasad on Mridangam. The album was recorded by Aakash Jaitly and mixed by Aakash Jaitly and Shantanu Mukherjee at Studio Ré N Rāgā and mastered at Sonderwerk by Ahitagni Dasgupta. 
Come join all of us in this divine musical journey to celebrate the glory of Sri Krishna! 
Featured Video
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com