• The Raushan Verma Scheme
The Raushan Verma Scheme , is a band which plays music written and composed by singer-songwriter, Raushan Verma. Their sound varies from pop rock, soft rock and blues, to progressive and alternative rock. The Band was formed in early 2012, which consists of four main members that include:
Raushan Verma(Lead Vocals/Guitar)
Vivek Advani(Backing vocals/Guitar)
Omkar Potdar(Backing Vocals/Bass)
Saket Rao(Backing vocals/Drums/Percussion) 
Each Member comes from a different musical background which adds to the overall flavor of “The Scheme”.
Featured Video
Musicians earn 70% of the net price of their music being sold on OK Listen | Support musicians you love | Buy legal music at www.oklisten.com